News   May 10, 2024
 361     0 
News   May 10, 2024
 444     0 

Restaurants near Yonge and Dundas

Memph

Member Bio
Reaction score
I'm a coop student at Atrium on Bay and on Fridays I go out for lunch with other coops. I'm from Oakville, so I'm not familiar with the dining scene in Toronto and was hoping to try some international cuisine. We've been to several East Asian (mostly Korean and Japanese) restaurants, so I'd like to try something different. Maybe Kabab Grill at Bay and Gerrard?

I'm looking for a sit-down restaurant, preferably in the $10-20 range. Ideally, it should be within walking distance of Yonge and Dundas, but I might consider something a bit further, especially if it's reachable by subway. Any suggestions?

There are nice restaurants on Elm street but that's beyond your $10-020 range. What about Spadina Garden NW corner Bay & Dundas, Baton Rouge Eaton Centre, there are a ton of cheap neat places in the Grange Food Court at Dundas just West of University - try that its perfect at your stated range. Fun spot too.

I'm a coop student at Atrium on Bay and on Fridays I go out for lunch with other coops. I'm from Oakville, so I'm not familiar with the dining scene in Toronto and was hoping to try some international cuisine. We've been to several East Asian (mostly Korean and Japanese) restaurants, so I'd like to try something different. Maybe Kabab Grill at Bay and Gerrard?

I'm looking for a sit-down restaurant, preferably in the $10-20 range. Ideally, it should be within walking distance of Yonge and Dundas, but I might consider something a bit further, especially if it's reachable by subway. Any suggestions?